Late Night Gravy Vol.4

"Funky So-and-So Pt.1" - The Sugarman 3
"Eltsuhg Ibal Lasiti" - The Daktaris
"It's Just Begun" - Hot City Bump Band
The Story of Funk
"Can't Stop Talkin" - Art & Ron
"Not Gonna Let You" - Randa & The Soul Kingdom
"Seen Thru Your Disguise" - Cookin' on 3 Burners
"Liver Splash" - The Meters
"Hogtied" - Chain Reaction
"Let's Take it Back" - J Dilla
"A Divine Image" - Sound Directions
"One For J.J." - Sound Directions
"Spooky Doo" - Dick Walter
"Take Notice" - J Dilla
"Drawbridge" - Aesop ft. DoseOne
"Oh, Tragedy" - RJD2

**Download this episode here

No comments:

Post a Comment