2 Assholes Talking Music #10

Tonight's episode is dedicated to the sounds of 'Drum and Bass' and our very own asshole Jim has put together a little mix to make sweet, sweet love to your eardrums. Somewhere in there we turn on the microphones and talk about the genre and what's happening. So sit back, relax, and grab yourself of hot spoonful of 2 Assholes Talking.....Drum & Bass

() = Record Label

Pleasure DJ - "Satisfaction" (Strictly Digital)
Greenfly - "Sunshine" (Strictly Digital)
Big Bud - "Mystique" (Good Looking Records)
Paradigm Minds - "Quiet Lies" (Strictly Digital)
Everything But the Girl - "Blame" (Fabio Remix)
The Vision Project - "When I'm Alone" (Unsigned)
Nookie - "Sensations" (Stricly Digital)
Tayla - "Resolution" (Good Looking Records)
Paradigm Minds - "Heaven Sent" (Unsigned)

**Download this episode here**

No comments:

Post a Comment