Electronic Gravy

Some cool synth sounds.....

"They Live in the Meadow" - Black Moth Super Rainbow
"Cybernetic Love" - Casco
"Cut Dick" - Mr. Oizo
"Year of the Dog" - Fuck Buttons
"The Red Wing" - Fuck Buttons
"Computer Love" - Glass Candy
"Oxygene Pt. 3" - Jean Michel Jarre
"Train to Pluton" - M83
"ABC Auto Industry" - OMD
"Gross Magik" - TOBACCO
"Division" - Solar Bears
"73X" - Visione
"Let It Be" - Blackmill ft. Veela
"Broken Cub" - Nitemoves
"Lake of Dreams" - Mirage

 **Download this episode HERE**

No comments:

Post a Comment